Officers


Tillat Satter

President


Tillat Satter
(916) 227-8676
tillat.satter@dot.ca.gov
Mahin Khakizadeh

Director


Mahin Khakizadeh
(916) 227-8422
mahin.khakizadeh@dot.ca.gov
Greg Kaderabek

President Elect


Greg Kaderabek
(916) 227-8821
greg.kaderabek@dot.ca.gov
Lian Duan

Vice President Collective Bargaining


Lian Duan
(916) 227-8220
lian.duan@dot.ca.gov
Steve Lee

Vice President Supervisory


Steve J. Lee
(916) 227-8254
steve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov
Andrew Tan

Vice President at Large


Andrew Tan
(916) 227-0699
andrew.t.s.tan@dot.ca.gov
Imran Saeed

Secretary


Imran Saeed
(916) 227-8533
imran.saeed@dot.ca.gov
Seiji Morimoto

Treasurer


Seiji Morimoto
(916) 227-8506
seiji.morimoto@dot.ca.gov
Russell Smith

Membership Secretary


Russell Smith
(916) 227-7687
russell.r.smith@dot.ca.gov
Herasmo Iniguez

Chair of Scholarship Committee


Herasmo Iniquez
(916) 227-4654
herasmo.iniguez@dot.ca.gov
Niranjen Kanepathipillai

Chair of Media Committee


Niranjen Kanepathipillai
(916) 227-6195
niranjen.kanepathipillai@dot.ca.gov
Tahir Rashid

Chair of Distribution Committee


Tahir Rashid
(916) 227-8150
tahir.rashid@dot.ca.gov