Officers


Greg Kaderabek

President


Greg Kaderabek
(916) 227-8821
greg.kaderabek@dot.ca.gov
Tillat Satter

Director


Tillat Satter
(916) 227-8676
tillat.satter@dot.ca.gov
Andrew Tan

President Elect


Andrew Tan
(916) 227-0699
andrew.t.s.tan@dot.ca.gov
Lian Duan

Vice President Collective Bargaining


Lian Duan
(916) 227-8220
lian.duan@dot.ca.gov
Steve Lee

Vice President Supervisory


Steve J. Lee
(916) 227-8254
steve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov
Sam Akkad

Vice President at Large


Sam Hasan Akkad
(916) 227-0404
sam.akkad@dot.ca.gov
Niranjen Kanepathipillai

Secretary


Niranjen Kanepathipillai
(916) 227-6195
niranjen.kanepathipillai@dot.ca.gov
Russell Smith

Treasurer


Russell Smith
(916) 227-7687
russell.r.smith@dot.ca.gov
Andrea McPhee

Membership Secretary


Andrea McPhee
(916) 227-8334
andrea.mcphee@dot.ca.gov