Officers (2019/2020)


Andrew Tan

President


Andrew Tan
(916) 227-0699
andrew.t.s.tan@dot.ca.gov
Greg Kaderabek

Director


Greg Kaderabek
(916) 227-8821
greg.kaderabek@dot.ca.gov
Sam Akkad

President Elect


Sam Hasan Akkad
(916) 227-0404
sam.akkad@dot.ca.gov
Niranjen Kanepathipillai

Vice President Collective Bargaining


Niranjen Kanepathipillai
(916) 227-4463
niranjen.kanepathipillai@dot.ca.gov
Steve Lee

Vice President Supervisory


Steve J. Lee
(916) 227-8254
steve.j.lee@dot.ca.gov
Aiman Malak

Vice President at Large


Aiman Malak
(916) 227-8091
aiman.malak@dot.ca.gov
Mahin Khakizadeh

Secretary


Mahin Khakizadeh
(916) 227-8422
mahin.khakizadeh@dot.ca.gov
Balwinder Tarlok

Treasurer


Balwinder Tarlok
(916) 227-6229
balwinder.tarlok@dot.ca.gov
Phoebe Tran

Membership Secretary


Phoebe Tran
(916) 227-9547
Phoebe.Tran@dot.ca.gov